11 Kondelin Road
Gloucester, MA 01930
Phone: 978-282-0620 or
800-468-3144
Fax: 978-282-4980
Email: info@comdel.com

California, USA (ARD)
Jim King
46741 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538-6539
Phone: 510-249-9672  
Fax: 510-249-9712
Emails:
(Jim) jim_king@comdel.com


Colorado, USA
Jim Usher
Phone: 970-493-0507
Cell: 970-227-6109
Email: jim_usher@comdel.com


Beijing, P.R. China (ARD)
James Li
809 Advanced Materials Building
7 Fenghui Zhonglu, Haidain district, Beijing, China 100094
Phone: +86-010-58711816
Fax: +86-01058711819
Email: james_li@comdel.com


Thisted, Denmark
Svend Aage Hasen
Markvaenget 4E
7700 Thisted, Danmark
Phone: +45 97 91 22 99
Fax: +45 97 91 21 99
Email: hf-tek@post.tele.dk


Drezden, Germany

Sales:
Rudolf Huber
Freigut Eschdorf 2
01328 Dresden
Phone: +49 351 4076 3793
Fax: +49 89 94 399 866
Email: rudolf_huber@comdel.com

Service:
FAP GmbH Dresden
Ulf Staphan
Gostritzer Strasse 67
D-01217 Dresden
Phone: +49 351 871 8117
Fax: +49 351 871 8417
Email: fap.stephan@online.de


Seoul, Korea (ARD)
Eric Joo
Samheung Bldg., Suite 1102
705-9 Yeoksam Dong
Kangnam Ku 135-080
Seoul, Korea
Phone: +82-2-565-4780
Fax: +82-2-564-5398
Email: eric_joo@comdel.com
Website: www.comdel.co.kr




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

China
Beijing Leyfond Vacuum Tech. Co., Ltd.
Fang Liwu
A808 Advanced Materials Building,
No. 7 Fenghui Zhonglu
Haidian District
Beijing, PRC 100094
Phone: +86-10-58957102
Fax: +86-10-58957121
Email: sales@leyfond.com
Website: www.leyfond.com

FairTech Corp., Taiwan (ARD)
Kuan Fu Juang
No. 73, Shoei-Yuan Street,
Hsin-Chu 300, Taiwan
Phone: +886-3-5723257
Fax: +886-3-5727302
Email: kfjuang@ms22.hinet.net
Website: www.farcorp.com.tw


India
Vin Karola Instruments
Peter Karola
US Headquarters:
P.O. Box 922273
Norcross, GA 30010-2273
Phone: 770-409-1499
Fax: 770-447-8045
Email: info@vinkarola.com
Website: www.vinkarola.com


Israel
Odem Scientific Applications Ltd.

Mr. Ori Afek
3 Pekris Street
Rabin Science Park
Rehovoth, Israel 76705
Phone: +972-8-9480780
Fax: +972-8-9480781
Email: ori@odemltd.com
Website: www.odemltd.com


Japan
PRA Ltd.
(ARD)
Abe, Toshiyuki
Chiba, Japan
Phone: +47-369-3389
Fax: +47-369-3317
Email: t.abe@pra.jp
Website: www.pra.jp


Russia
Cryosystems, Inc.
Oleg Podcherniaev
7 Nagorny pr.
Moscow, Russia 117105
Phone: +7-495-730-2778
Fax: +7-495-543-7361
Email: oleg@cryosystems.com.ru


Singapore/Malaysia
DAL Engineering (S) PTE, Ltd.
(ARD)
David Wong
10 Ubi Crescent #03-68 Lobby D
Ubi Techpark
Singapore 408564
Phone: +65-6-743-5538
Fax: +65-6-743-5539
Email: daleserv@singnet.com.sg


United Kingdom
Megatech Limited
(ARD)
Peter White
Littleton Drive, Huntington,
Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 4TS U.K.
Phone: +44-1543-500-044
Fax: +44-1543-500-066
Email: peterw@megatechlimited.co.uk
Website: www.megatechlimited.co.uk

 

•(ARD) denotes Authorized Repair Depot

Home | Contact | Privacy Statement | Legal | Site Map | © Comdel, Inc.