Worldwide Locations

Worldwide Sales and Service Locations

North America

Corporate Headquarters
11 Kondelin Road
Gloucester, MA 01930
Phone: 978-282-0620 or
800-468-3144
Fax: 978-282-4980
Email: info@comdel.com

California, USA (ARD)
Jim King
46741 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538-6539
Phone: 510-249-9672
Fax: 510-249-9712
Email: jim_king@comdel.com

Europe

Thisted, Denmark
Svend Aage Hasen
Markvaenget 4E
7700 Thisted, Danmark
Phone: +45 97 91 22 99
Fax: +45 97 91 21 99
Email: hf-tek@post.tele.dk

Dresden, Germany
Rudolf Huber
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 351 4076 3793
Moblie: +49 151 5248 4346
Email: rudolf_huber@comdel.com
 
Service:
FAP GmbH Dresden
Ulf Stephan
Gostritzer Strasse 67
D-01217 Dresden
Phone: +49 351 871 8118
Fax: +49 351 871 8417
Email: fap.stephan@online.de

 

Russia
Cryosystems, Inc.

Oleg Podcherniaev
7 Nagorny pr.
Moscow, Russia 117105
Phone: +7-495-730-2778
Fax: +7-495-543-7361
Email: oleg@cryosystems.com.ru

 

United Kingdom/Ireland
Megatech Limited (ARD)
Quentin Jones
Littleton Drive, Huntington,
Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 4TS U.K.
Phone: +44-1543-500-044
Email: quentinj@megatechlimited.co.uk
Website: www.megatechlimited.co.uk

Asia

Beijing, P.R. China (ARD)
Jim Usher, Sales Manager
Phone: 970-493-0507
Cell: 970-227-6109
Email: jim_usher@comdel.com

James Li
Beijing AnTorr Ltd 2nd floor, 1 # Building, BinBin Group  Dingfu Huangzhuang, Hui Long Guang town, Changping District, Beijing, 102206, China
PH# 010-58711816, OR MP# 1860108088
Email: james_li@comdel.com

India
Vin Karola Instruments
Peter Karola
US Headquarters:
P.O. Box 922273
Norcross, GA 30010-2273
Phone: 770-409-1499
Fax: 770-447-8045
Email: info@vinkarola.com
Website: www.vinkarola.com

Israel
Odem Scientific Applications Ltd.
Mr. Ori Afek
3 Pekris Street
Rabin Science Park
Rehovoth, Israel 76705
Phone: +972-8-9480780
Fax: +972-8-9480781
Email: ori@odemltd.com
Website: www.odemltd.com

Japan
PRA Ltd.
(ARD)
Abe, Toshiyuki
Chiba, Japan
Phone: +47-369-3389
Fax: +47-369-3317
Email: t.abe@pra.jp
Website: www.pra.jp

Seoul, Korea (ARD)
Eric Joo
Room #105, 8, SuJi-ro78 Beon-gil,
SuJi-gu, Yongin-Si
GyeongGi-do, 448-747
Souh Korea
Phone: +82-31-306-4780
Fax: +82-31-264-6967
Email: eric_joo@comdel.com, eric_joo@comdelkorea.com
Website: www.comdel.co.kr

Singapore/Malaysia
DAL Engineering (S) PTE, Ltd.
(ARD)
David Wong
10 Ubi Crescent #03-68 Lobby D
Ubi Techpark
Singapore 408564
Phone: +65-6-743-5538
Fax: +65-6-743-5539
Email: david@daleserv.com.sg

Taiwan
FairTech Corp.

Ann Pan
No. 73, Shoei-Yuan Street,
Hsin-Chu, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: 886-3-5723257 ext 137
Fax: 886-3-5727302
Email: ann.pan@farcorp.com.tw
Website: www.farcorp.com.tw